Paul VI Hall of Fame

Every three years, members of the Paul VI community are named to the Hall of Fame. Previous honorees have included teachers, alumni, and community members who were recognized for their work in a variety of fields.  The Hall of Fame inductees are listed below. In October of 2024, we will honor the next class of inductees into the Hall of Fame for their outstanding contributions both to Paul VI and the larger community. If you wish to make a nomination, kindly complete the form below.

Hall of Fame Nomination Form

2024 Hall of Fame Inductees

1. 1984 Boys Cross Country State Championship Team
2. 1984 Girls Cross Country State Championship Team
3. 1992 Wrestling State Championship Team
4. Michael Bush '71
5. Bruno Catrambone '74
6. Georgianne Kloss '70
7. Sister Marianne McCann (Honorary)
8. Richard Stagliano '71
9. John Yeager '73